Family Guy Season 12
6.5/10 by 1168 users
Title:Family Guy
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2013-09-29
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 21
Overview: Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.
Stars: Seth MacFarlane (Peter Griffin / Brian Griffin / Stewie Griffin / Glenn Quagmire / Tom Tucker / God / Kool-Aid Guy (voice)), Alex Borstein (Lois Griffin (voice)), Mila Kunis (Meg Griffin (voice)), Seth Green (Chris Griffin (voice))


All Episodes on season 12

Finders Keepers

Episode 1 : Finders Keepers

September 29, 2013
Vestigial Peter

Episode 2 : Vestigial Peter

October 06, 2013
A Fistful of Meg

Episode 4 : A Fistful of Meg

November 10, 2013
Life of Brian

Episode 6 : Life of Brian

November 24, 2013
Into Harmony's Way

Episode 7 : Into Harmony's Way

December 08, 2013
Christmas Guy

Episode 8 : Christmas Guy

December 15, 2013
Peter Problems

Episode 9 : Peter Problems

January 05, 2014
Grimm Job

Episode 10 : Grimm Job

January 12, 2014
Fresh Heir

Episode 14 : Fresh Heir

March 23, 2014